Tuesday, 12 September 2017

Delhi Dynamos squad, Full Team List 2017, ISL Season 4

Delhi Dynamos players list, squad 2017, ISL overall records:

Being involved with Delhi Dynamos is a great opportunity to be a part of the growing football revolution that is taking shape in the country. Delhi Dynamos FC is the only club from the Northern district of the nation and has a big fan base. The club truly plays like a lion. The team was wholly owned and operated by Delhi-based DEN Networks earlier. Club's majority ownership is now with United States-based company GMS Inc. while DEN Networks only holding a minority stake. We know that GMS is world's largest cash buyer of ships and offshore assets for recycling. In 2015 Delhi Dynamos qualified for the first time for the semi-finals of the Indian Super League with the least number of games played in 2015. In 2016 season, the club finished third in the league round with 21 points[6] and lost to the Kerala Blasters FC in the semi finals. In its bid to promote football at the grassroots level in India, Delhi Dynamos FC’s Football Development Wing has joined hands with India’s first privately owned Sports Science and Medicine Centre, Sporting Ethos, welcoming them as the High-Performance partner for football development initiative of the club. Let take a look below-

Delhi Dynamos Football Club(FC) squad team players

Country Position Player Country Position Player
India GK Albino Gomes India DF Munmun Lugun
India GK Sukhadev Patil Brazil MF Paulinho Dias
India GK Arnab Das Sharma Uruguay MF Matías Mirabaje
India DF Pritam Kotal India MF David Ngaihte
India DF Sena Ralte India MF Romeo Fernandes
Venezuela DF Gabriel Cichero India MF Vinit Rai
India DF Pratik Chowdhary India MF Seityasen Singh
India DF Mohammad Sajid Dhot India FW Lallianzuala Chhangte
India DF Rowilson Rodrigues Nigeria FW Kalu Uche
India DF Simranjit Singh

Current Technical Staff

Position Name
Head Coach Spain Miguel Ángel Portugal
Assistant Coach India Shakti Chauhan

Team records

Overall records        
Season Indian Super League Finals Top Scorer
P W D L GF GA Pts Position Player Goals
2014 14 4 6 4 16 14 18 5th - Gustavo Marmentini, Brazil 5
2015 14 6 4 4 15 11 20 Top 4 (4th) Semi-Final Richard Gadze, Ghana Robin Singh, India 4
2016 14 5 6 3 27 17 21 Top 4 (3rd) Semi-Final  Marcelo Leite Pereira, Brazil 10


Related Search Terms:
I-league, ISL Tournament 2017, hero isl 2017 delhi dynamos, isl 2017 delhi dynamos teams,  isl 2017 fixture, isl football 2017, about isl 2017, hero Isl, isl 2017 delhi, isl 2017 foreign players list of Delhi dynamos, isl Delhi dynamos 2017, isl foodball 2017, isl player list 2017, isl 2017 delhi dynamos team, isl 2017 delhi dynamos squad, isl 2017 delhi team, isl 2017 delhi dynamos, indian super leuge 2017, delhi dynamos 2017, delhi dynamos 2017 isl, Hero Indian Super League 2017


Post a Comment