Saturday, 15 July 2017

{*Top*} ATK Atlético de Kolkata| Indian Super League ISL 2017

{*Top*} Atlético de Kolkata| Indian Super League ISL 2017: Atlético de Kolkata was established on 7 May 2014. Atlético de Kolkata commonly abbreviated as ATK and nickname(s) Bengal Tigers. Atlético de Kolkata is one of ten teams so that India is a very important country and Kolkata is a very dear city. ATK, is an Indian Super League football franchise based in Kolkata, West Bengal. ATK’s Indian owners which consist of former Indian cricket captain Sourav Ganguly, Spanish La Liga club Atlético Madrid, businessmen Harshavardhan Neotia, Sanjiv Goenka and Utsav Parekh. With Atlético de Kolkata winning the titles in 2014 and 2016. The City of Kolkata winning it second time in three years.


{*Top*} Atlético de Kolkata| Indian Super League ISL 2017
Atletico de Kolkata are the 2016 Indian Super League (ISL) champions after beating Kerala Blasters 4-3
Debjit MajumdarN/AGoalkeeper
Prabir DasN/AMidfielder
3Eugeneson Lyngdoh₹1.1 crMidfielder
4Jayesh Rane₹49 lakhsForward
5Keegan Perreira₹ 28 lakhsDefender
6Shankar Sampingiraj₹ 25 lakhsMidfielder
7Anwar Ali₹35 lakhsDefender
8Hitesh Sharma₹10 lakhsForward
9Robin Singh₹65 lakhsForward
10Rupert Nongrum₹17 lakhsMidfielder
11Ashutosh Mehta₹45 lakhsDefender
12Augustin Fernandes₹ 30 lakhsDefender
13Ronald Singh₹ 10 lakhsForward
14Kunzang Bhutia₹ 10 lakhsGoalkeeper
15Bipin SinghMidfielder

In three years, Atlético de Kolkata winning the titles in 2014 and 2016 , take a look below-
::Season::::ISL League Stage::::ISL Result::::Top Goalscorer::
2014144731613193rdChampions Fikru Teferra5
2015147252617232ndSemi-FinalsIain Hume11
2016144821614204thChampionsIain Hume7

The 2017 Indian Super League(ISL) of India is one of the most popular franchise leagues. Good news greeted the Indian football team. Football Fans of India can enjoy the All Hero Indian Super League 2017 Live in India and explore the role of football in the India – including Atletico de Kolkata, Chennaiyin, Delhi Dynamos, Goa, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City, Pune City FC, North-East United – with this free online watch ISL 2017 Live Scores or TV Telecast. ISL tournaments, which in turn would provide more monetary opportunities and worldwide fame.

Related Search Terms:
atletico de kolkata 2017 squad, atletico de kolkata players, atletico de kolkata team 2017, atletico de kolkata captain, atletico de kolkata coach, atletico de kolkata logo, atletico de kolkata vs chennaiyin fc, atletico de kolkata fixtures, atletico de kolkata hd images, atletico de kolkata match schedule,  atk vs kerala blasters fc, atk vs fc pune city, jamshedpur fc vs atk, chennaiyin fc vs atk, mumbai city fc vs atk, atk vs delhi dynamos fc, atk vs fc goa, bengaluru fc vs atk, northeast united fc vs atk, fc pune city vs atk, atk vs chennaiyin fc, atk vs jamshedpur fc, atk vs bengaluru fc, kerala blasters fc vs atk, atk vs mumbai city fc, delhi dynamos fc vs atk, fc goa vs atk, atk vs northeast united fc


Post a Comment